December 22, 2014 through January 10, 2015


Christmastide


I'll be taking some time off to spend with family and friends this Christmas season.  The following are the extensive resources for the next three weeks.  I'll be back online after the feast of the Epiphany, January 4, 2015.

Have a blessed Christmas and a peace-filled New Years!

Larry Broding


WEEKLY BLOG LINK  Everything is Gift.

Monday, December 22

Tuesday, December 23

Wednesday, December 24

Christmas Eve and Midnight

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec. 26, St. Stephen

Saturday, Dec. 27, St. John

Sunday, Dec. 28, Holy Family

Monday, December 29

Tuesday, December 30

Wednesday, December 31


Thursday, Jan. 1, Mother of God

Friday, January 2

Saturday, January 3

Sunday, Jan. 4, Epiphany

Monday, January 5

Tuesday, January 6

Wednesday, January 7

Thursday, January 8

Friday, January 9

Saturday, January 10